Capture the flag (CTF)

CTF #2: Practical Web Hacking Winners

August 6, 2015 by Infosec

Congratulations to our winners and a big shout out to everyone who participated in our second CTF: Practical Website Hacking! Check out the winning write-ups in the table below and be sure to keep an eye out for our next CTF challenge which is currently being developed. Until next time!

Level Name Solution
1 Tiago Alexandre
2 1n3
3 Sam Sanoop
4 Tommy Ingdal
5 Tiago Sintra
6 Sharath Unni
7 Michael Heinzl
8 Douglas Berdeaux
9 Gaurang Bhatnagar
10 Thomas Herrell
11 Sven Steinbauer
12 Pedro Núñez
13 EleMak
Posted: August 6, 2015
View Profile